Wisdom Patrick
2 min readDec 12, 2022

I amOneStringz, with 5+ music experience as a vocalist, instrumentalist and a tutor and 3+ experience in academic writing 😌😌😌

For music experience, I own and run a startup music school, OneStringz Academy, where I teach the basic, intermediary, and advanced aspects of the voice, bass guitar, acoustic guitar, and songwriting, among others. I also #teach students the art of performance. ✌️✌️

I have graduated over 5 students. In the academy, I collaborated with different music personalities, brands, and churches to provide the best experience for my students. 👌👌

I work as a background vocalist and vocal director with Mel Production, a music recording company. ✌️✌️

I also co-host a yearly music therapy session with a Mental health brand Parigoria; I care so much about your mental health 😌😌

I have won some musical competitions in Nigeria: 🎖️🎖️

• The Ministers Virtual Music Competition Season 1(2nd Place) - 2021 🥈
• Psalm Quest, Port Harcourt, Nigeria (Third Place) - 2018 🥉
• Treble Maker, Uyo, Akwaibom State (First Place) - 2017 🥇

You can confirm some of your curiosities here

For writing, I currently freelance as a content writer, creative writer, screenwriter, and assistant research writer... I'll tell you about this side some other time till some other time, 😉

I look forward to doing business with you 🤗🤗🤗

If you need any help ?
I’m just a click away
Or message us on WhatsApp via: 08086162359

#YourFavouriteMusicProfessor
#IAmOneStringz
#OneStringzAcademy
© OneStringz